Daily Archives: May 25, 2010

Archos 7 Home Tablet User Guide

Pop over to the Archos site and select Support and then from the drop-down menu choose Documentation.

Then at the drop-down menu there, select Archos 7 Home Tablet for a PDF of the User Guide.

I’d post a direct link, but Archos seems to like people to select a country and go in that way. Bah.

It’s old school, with crop marks for actual printing:


Click = big

Tumble Me This, Batman

Mike Cane’s Tumblr

Why is explained over there.

It doesn’t work with Firefox 2.x (which I am stuck using). WordPress does.

But the Reblogging feature is great! The entire frikkin Internet should have that.

I’ll have to add it to the test suite, once the kitten thing is over.

Internet Problems

Many sites will not come up for me today. And when they do, they look like crap:


Click = big

It took forever just to post this. And all of the sites I’d turn to in order to get news of Internet issues won’t come up.

Grrrrr.